China Cultural Tourism and Agriculture Group Limited

中國文旅農業集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 542)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Cultural Tourism and Agriculture Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Lijun (Chairman)

Mr. TAM Ka Wai

Non-executive Director

Mr. WONG Yuk Lun, Alan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling

Ms. TSUI Wai Ting, Rosalie

The Board has set up four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these four committees:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. YANG Lijun	С	_	_	_
Mr. TAM Ka Wai	M	_	_	_
Mr. WONG Yuk Lun, Alan	_	_	_	_
Ms. CHAN Hoi Ling	_	С	M	M
Ms. TSUI Wai Ting, Rosalie	_	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 March 2025